sometimes..depression occurs..
and i guess…almost everyone has depression once in awhile..
well..yesterday…was a rather..saddening day for me..
cause…i went to see the doctor about my jaw…
and then…well…i have TMJ…
some jaw thingy…and…it’s affecting my teeth as well..
which is saddening…becos…i have to put BRACES!!!!
braces!!! ahhhhh!!!!
the pain…and it’s costly..
and…it looks weird…
and my teeth is close to perfection..and..
okay…i shouldn’t complain…but…
yesterday i had a moment of depression..and..
it’s bad…cos i started to wonder why all bad things happen to me
i take psychology and i know what was happening to myself..
so….i talked to my mom to relief all these feelings…
and..oh well..today i’m happy and good again..
but..although i still cannot get over the whole braces thing..
but..i guess i have to face it…cos…it’s life..
and…to fix this problem…if braces is a need..than..i dun have a choice….
nope i don’t…so..i’m not emo-ing anymore…
đŸ™‚